TV Lilienthal
     Abteilung Kanu
Du bist hier: Startseite > Kontakt
Christel Appenrodt

Abteilungsleiterin


Christel Appenrodt

christel.appenrodt@kanu-lilienthal.de

Jürgen Hennig

Stellvertretender
Abteilungsleiter


Jürgen Hennig

juergen.hennig@kanu-lilienthal.de
Andreas Fouquet

Übungsleiter / Seekajakbeauftragter


Andreas Fouquet

tonnewe12@gmail.com

Jannes Adam

Übungsleiter / Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter


Jannes Adam

jannes.adam@kanu-lilienthal.de

Michael Flunker-Appenrodt

Trainer der Rennsportgruppe / SUP-Instructor


Michael Flunker-Appenrodt

michael.flunker-appenrodt@kanu-lilienthal.de

Jens Adam

Tourenplaner


Jens Adam

jens.adam@kanu-lilienthal.de

Norbert Best

Schlüsselbeauftragter


Norbert Best

norbert.best@kanu-lilienthal.de

unknown

Jugendsprecher




jugendsprecher@kanu-lilienthal.de